County Chapters

Article VIII of the Bylaws of the Kansas Farmers Union establishes that ten or more dues-paying members, or 20 percent of the farmers in a county who are dues-paying members, may organize a County Chapter. KFU also has several multi-county chapters across the state.

County organizations are encouraged to meet several times each year and are required to hold an annual meeting to elect chapter officers and delegates to the statewide convention.

Find more information on County Chapters below or contact KFU membership specialist Mary Howell.